Logo Ehub

Active Disability Service Awards – Finalists

Posted on
March 10, 2022

Latest News

Congratulations to the finalists of the Active Disability Service Awards


Congratulations to Stephen O’Connor, Eileen O’Connor, Orla King and Elizabeth McCarthy in reaching the finals of the Active Disability Service Awards. Their work on the TEES Steps to Health Programme is nominated in the Best Health Education Programme Category
Eileen O’Connor has also been nominated as an Active Chamption and Aoife Nangle as Active Keyworker
Also congratulations to Carmen Martinez who has been nominated in the Best Physical Activity Programme category for her Sport and Recreation Programme – St Vincents Centre.
Congratulations everyone in their endeavors to reach the finalists lists!
Good Luck!
To Top