Logo Ehub

Cara Active Disability Service Awards

Posted on
March 28, 2022

Latest News

Good Luck to the Avista finalists……
Stephen O’Connor, Eileen O’Connor, Orla King and Elizabeth McCarthy – TEES Steps to Health Programme is nominated in the Best Health Education Programme Category
Eileen O’Connor nominated as an Active Champion and Aoife Nangle as Active Keyworker
Carmen Martinez nominated in the Best Physical Activity Programme category for her Sport and Recreation Programme – Avista

The winners will be announced and presented with their award on Thursday 31st March in Farmleigh House, from 12pm – 2.30pm.

The event will be hosted by TV and Radio broadcaster Matt Cooper.

Watch the ceremony on Thursday March 31st at 12pm to 2.30  Click Here

To Top